Allot to Host Third Quarter 2018 Earnings Results Conference Call on November 6, 2018

 

HOD HASHARON, Israel, October 16, 2018 /PRNewswire/ — Allot Communications Ltd. (NASDAQ: ALLT, TASE: ALLT), a global provider of leading innovative network intelligence and security solutions for service providers worldwide, announced today that it will host a conference call to discuss its third quarter 2018 earnings results, on Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 8:30AM ET (1:30PM UK, 3:30PM Israel). The financial results will be published prior to the commencement of the conference call.

 

To access the conference call, please dial one of the following numbers:

US:  1-888-668-9141, UK: 0-800-917-5108, Israel: +972-3-918-0609

A live webcast of the conference call can be accessed on the Allot Communications website at http://investors.allot.com/. The webcast will also be archived on the website following the conference call.

 

 

###

 

About Allot Communications

Allot Communications Ltd. (NASDAQ: ALLT, TASE: ALLT) is a provider of leading innovative network intelligence and security solutions for service providers worldwide, enhancing value to their customers. Our solutions are deployed globally for network and application analytics, traffic control and shaping, network-based security services, and more. Allot’s multi-service platforms are deployed by over 500 mobile, fixed and cloud service providers and over 1000 enterprises. Our industry leading network-based security as a service solution has achieved over 50% penetration with some service providers and is already used by over 20 million subscribers in Europe. Allot. See. Control. Secure.

For more information, visit www.allot.com

 

 

 

Investor Relations Contact:
GK Investors Relations
Ehud Helft/Gavriel Frohwein
+1-646-688-3559
allot@gkir.com

Public Relations Contact:
Jodi Joseph Asiag

Director of Corporate Communications
jasiag@allot.com  

Connect With Us