Allot to Host Second Quarter 2021 Earnings Results Conference Call on August 10, 2021

 Hod Hasharon, Israel – July 26, 2021 Allot Ltd. (NASDAQ: ALLT, TASE: ALLT), a leading global provider of innovative network intelligence and security-as-a-service (SECaaS) solutions for communication service providers (CSPs) and enterprises, announced today that it will host a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2021 earnings results, on Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 8:30AM ET (1:30PM UK, 3:30PM Israel). The unaudited financial results of the quarter will be published prior to the commencement of the conference call.‎

 

To access the conference call, please dial one of the following numbers:

US:  1-888-642-5032, UK: 0-800-917-5108, Israel: +972-3-918-0609

 

A live webcast of the conference call can be accessed on the Allot website at http://investors.allot.com/.

 

The webcast will also be archived on the website following the conference call.

###

Connect with us

CONTACT SALES

Discover the best solutions for your organization

You’re all set!

We look forward to meeting with you on Monday, June 28 @ 14:00 EST. The meeting details will be sent to your mail box in a few seconds.

For a deep dive into Allot’s SMB solutions, we’d like to offer you a free copy of our position paper
Security for SMBs: Threats and Opportunities on the Rise.

Get your e-book »